Young Adult Books

Witch's Legacy

(Supernatural Evolvement)

Witch's Legacy: Prequel (Supernatural Evolvement)

Della’s coven, the Ancient Requiem, hunts shapeshifters under the age of twenty-one to squash the rise of the dragon.


In her sixteenth year, Della’s life takes a turn as she discovers the secret of her past, which jeopardizes her unhappy life in the coven. It is a witch’s legacy to remain in the coven of her blood—a benefit if the coven suits her needs, a deadly path if it does not. Yet the choice to stay or go is not Della’s to make; it belongs to the high priestess of the coven. If Della leaves, they will hunt her down and kill her, and if they discover her secret, it will also mean death.

After training to hide her secret, she remains in the coven, but Raven, the shapeshifter witch, puts Della in situations to jeopardize her position. She must outsmart Raven and her shapeshifting antics, or else it is certain death. 

Aaliyah: Book 1

(Supernatural Evolvement)

Aaliyah is pure of heart and loved by all. Duan, her unruly counterpart, is obsessed with her and what she can do for him. From a young age, her mother could tell it was not a healthy relationship.

To break them apart, her mother moved Aaliyah and her siblings away from the Tatev Monastery to live a normal life. It couldn’t be that simple. A witch prophesied that in her sixteenth year, she would take her last breath—a prognosis hard to fathom when all she desires to do is heal. Still, it is a fate not worth tempting. Her mother is torn about the best way to protect Aaliyah and break the chains of her destiny.


“Readers won’t want to miss this tale of growing up, of passion and compassion, of the love that heals all and the hatred that seeks to destroy it.” Irene S., Proofreader, Red Adept Editing

Aaliyah: Book 1 (Supernatural Evolvement)